The board of GC Gut Murstӓtten represents all members and is responsible for the running of the club . In accordance with the statutes of the club, the board is responsible for all items which are not already covered by other committees. These include items such as financial reporting, annual budgeting and reports, treasury activities and arranging the annual general assembly. Members may contact the board to raise any club related issues . The board is elected by the club’s members and made up of a maximum of 8 individuals plus the Honorary President and a member of the operating company. The board has a tenancy of 5 years after which it must be re-elected at the annual general meeting.

Eugen Roth


Kurt Fassl


Robert Teubel


Günther Bauer


Philipp Hödl

Sports delegate

Harald Tomandl


Nikolaus v. Skene


Marie-Helene Bachofen-Echt

Honorary President

Günther Paulitsch

Honorary President